South Dakota Bureau of Finance & Management
Official source: open.sd.gov · Source last checked August 31, 2026
What paid intelligence adds
Free accounts can watch this opportunity and receive change alerts. Pro adds AI analysis, amendment summaries, vendor matching, comparisons, and exports; Team adds shared research and assignments.
the state's official spending-transparency portal (https://open.sd.gov/contracts.aspx Contract/Grant Number contains "RHT"). Distinct from South Dakota's underlying RFA/RFP procurement opportunities and the broader ~$121.5M in RHTP funding those represent — this record tracks the specific downstream contracts/grants OpenSD has itemized so far, which is expected to keep growing as more are entered. Current itemized list (63 records, $41.29M total): BLACK HILLS WORKS INC — $62,795 (grant, 2026-02-01); CENTER FOR FAMILY MEDICINE — $37,840 (grant, 2026-02-20); DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY — $999,242 (contract, 2026-02-20); HIGHLAND HILLS LLC — $459,017 (grant, 2026-02-20); LAKESIDE PAIN CENTER PROF LLC — $119,230 (grant, 2026-02-20); NORTHERN HILLS TRAINING CENTER — $18,650 (grant, 2026-02-20); STATE VETERANS HOME — $20,000 (contract, 2026-02-20); THREE RIVERS MENTAL HEALTH & — $64,281 (grant, 2026-02-20); UROLOGY SPECIALISTS — $134,442 (grant, 2026-02-20); NORTH STAR SOLUTIONS LLC — $1,462,802 (contract, 2026-04-15); BLACK HILLS SPECIAL SERVICES — $503,000 (contract, 2026-05-01); BUSINESS CONCEPTS & APPS INC — $531,000 (contract, 2026-05-01); SOUTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY — $225,000 (contract, 2026-05-01); COMMUNITY HEALTH WORKER COLLAB — $399,013 (contract, 2026-05-07); AVERA MCKENNAN CANCER INST — $1,163,000 (grant, 2026-06-01); GREAT PLAINS TRIBAL LEADERS — $1,253,500 (grant, 2026-06-01); GUIDEHOUSE INC — $567,350 (contract, 2026-06-01); HEALTH MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATES — $425,000 (contract, 2026-06-01); HURON REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER — $710,072 (grant, 2026-06-01); MYERS & STAUFFER LLC — $450,000 (contract, 2026-06-01); ACTIVE GENERATION — $226,930 (grant, 2026-07-01); AVERA AT HOME — $175,000 (grant, 2026-07-01); CHAMBERLAIN SANFORD HEALTH — $131,460 (grant, 2026-07-01); COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE ASSOC — $349,047 (grant, 2026-07-01); FAULKTON AREA MEDICAL CENTER — $77,432 (grant, 2026-07-01); FAULKTON AREA SCHOOLS 24-4 — $1,372 (grant, 2026-07-01); HOMETOWN FAMILY HEALTH PLLC — $199,613 (grant, 2026-07-01); HURON CLINIC FOUNDATION LTD — $80,431 (grant, 2026-07-01); HURON REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER — $177,983 (grant, 2026-07-01); MADISON COMMUNITY HOSPITAL — $80,010 (grant, 2026-07-01); MOBRIDGE REGIONAL HOSPITAL — $175,000 (grant, 2026-07-01); PRAIRIE LAKES HEALTH CARE SYST — $131,460 (grant, 2026-07-01); SD FOUNDATION FOR MEDICAL CARE — $130,571 (grant, 2026-07-01); SD FOUNDATION FOR MEDICAL CARE — $170,816 (grant, 2026-07-01); SD URBAN INDIAN HEALTH — $194,685 (gran...
Only organizations with a valid procurement/contract award or grant award through the South Dakota RHTP process (as posted to OpenSD) are eligible recipients. These include both public and private sector organizations as itemized in OpenSD records.
Not applicable; downstream awards from South Dakota RHTP competitive funding process as posted on OpenSD.
Sign in to download all as ZIP
Application Prep
Application #: See OpenSD itemization (e.g., 26RHT00002—27RHT00013)
Reference: SD RHTP 2026 Contract & Grant Awards
Program: South Dakota Rural Health Transformation Program (RHTP)
Match: Not specified in OpenSD itemization
Performance: Varies by award (Earliest 2026-04-15 to Latest 2026-08-01 start dates)
Key Dates:
Review Criteria: Not specified (awards reflect outcome of prior South Dakota RHTP procurement/selection process)
Budget Range
Contact
South Dakota Bureau of Finance & Management
Contact via OpenSD portal
Related Opportunities